Day two of the Blogging 101 questions really get my mind thinking.

I wish I could sit here and compose an entry that explains how daily I embrace life’s blessings. Unfortunately, my blog, my title has nothing about always succeeding at embarrassing the blessings, but rather it focuses on my attempts. These attempts are sometimes successes and some are complete failures, but this is what makes life interesting. In these times both good and bad I always most of the time go back to what I love…. Simplicity.

The above paragraph was all that was saved from a glitch in my computer this morning, when I was putting the finishing touches on my entry. God works in mysterious ways. The paragraph is simple and to the point! Praise God.

I will embrace this blessing. Simple is always the best! :)

