Fall is quickly approaching. This means it is time to pack away my summer decorations and create something fall-ish for my front “porch”. I say “porch” because I live in an apartment… we don’t have such luxuries as porches. ;)

On Monday I did some searching through my pinterest boards, and found a pin that I LOVED!!

Thanks to Myra at my blessed life I was able to create some festive fabric pumpkins. Click Here for the tutorial. Myra deserves all the credit! Her tutorial is easy to follow and the pumpkins are simple to make! Her fabric pumpkins are…. gorgeous! :)

Here are my pumpkins!

image

image

My all time favorite. Somehow I got a nice shot of it! (I am no photographer)

image

As always. Keep life simple. Even crafting.
For the simple things in life will be the greatest blessings which bring the most joy!

